Pitbull 2021 Tour | Tour Dates & Ticket Info

Hip-hop & reggaeton superstar Pitbull has just announced a new I Feel Good North American tour that will take place in the summer of 2021.

These new tour dates will kick off on August 20th in Clarkston, MI, and will continue through October 13th in Tampa, FL.

Fans can expect tickets for this tour to be in high demand due to Mr. 305’s die-hard fan base that travels in groves to catch their favorite live performer in person, which begs the question: when do Pitbull tickets go on sale and how can you get cheap tickets?

 

Who is the Opening Act for the Pitbull Tour?

The opening act throughout this tour will be rapper Iggy Azalea, who’s best known for her massive hit single “Fancy.”

When Do Pitbull Tickets Go On Sale?

The on-sale date for the general public begins on Friday, June 25th at 10am local time. If you go this route, we recommend reading up on how to quickly buy tickets on Ticketmaster.

What are the Presale Codes for Pitbull Tickets?

If you’re looking to get tickets ahead of the general on sale to get an early start on the market, you can use the following presales and codes that we’ve found below:

  • VIP Package, Platinum Tickets, LiveNation, LiveNation Mobile App, and Artist presales will begin on Thursday, June 24th at 10 am local time, and the LiveNation presale code will be REMIX, while the LiveNation Mobile App presale code will be ENCORE.

We always recommend following artists and the local venue’s social media pages and signing up for their newsletters in order to get the most up-to-date information, though be aware that presales and ticket release dates may vary and are subject to change.

Are There Any Purchase Limits for Pitbull Tickets?

There is an overall eight (8) ticket limit for this event. Please be wary of exceeding these limits or else you may put any orders you have in jeopardy of being canceled without your consent by the box office and/or TicketMaster.

Pitbull Tour Schedule

Fri Aug 20 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre Sun

Aug 22 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Fri

Aug 27 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheatre at Lakeview

Sat Aug 28 – Mansfield, MA – XFINITY Center Sun

Aug 29 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Tue Aug 31 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre at Virginia Beach

Thu Sep 02 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion

Fri Sep 03 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Sat Sep 04 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Sun Sep 05 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Wed Sep 08 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP*

Fri Sep 10 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sat Sep 11 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion Sun

Sep 12 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Thu Sep 16 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater*

Fri Sep 17 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion

Sat Sep 18 – Las Vegas, NV – Zappos Theater*

Sun Sep 19 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Performance Venue at Hollywood Park

Fri Sep 24 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 25 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center

Sun Sep 26 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tue Sep 28 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 29 – Kennewick, WA – Toyota Center Kennewick

Fri Oct 01 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Sat Oct 02 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Wed Oct 06 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre

Thu Oct 07 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Sat Oct 09 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Sun Oct 10 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Tue Oct 12 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place Amphitheatre

Wed Oct 13 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

*Iggy Azalea Not Performing On This Date

How to Get Sold Out Pitbull Tickets

If you weren’t able to secure tickets through any presales or general sales for Pitbull, don’t worry, you’re not alone. Tickets can still be purchased from secondary marketplaces, although the prices will not be at face value. When an established star like Pitbull tours, market prices are anticipated to be on the higher side, but that doesn’t mean that good deals can’t be had – if you know where to look.

 

How Long are Pitbull Concerts?

Pitbull concerts have been known to last around two (2) hours from start to finish, including the opening act or acts.

What Songs Will Pitbull Perform at His Concerts?

Among the many hit & upbeat songs that Pitbull is known for, there are a few in particular that he tends to perform his fans at his concerts like “Gasolina,” “Fireball,” and “Feel This Moment,” among others.

Why You Should Get Your Pitbull Tickets on TickPick

Most other ticket marketplaces charge high service fees in addition to the listed price, but not TickPick. Here at TickPick, we have no service fees, making us your source for Pitbull tickets at the guaranteed best prices on the secondary market. If you have not used TickPick before, you can sign up with the link below for $10 off your first purchase. If you have any questions regarding Pitbull tickets, please feel free to submit a request here.

 

Get Pitbull Tickets

Pitbull
Pitbull
Tortuga Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Pitbull & Iggy Azalea
Pitbull
Pitbull
Pitbull
See All Events

Leave a Comment

New Users Get $10 Off‌‌‌‌Shop Now
+
Share This