The 1975 Announce Release Date and Tracklist for New Album

What a ride it’s been for English rock band The 1975, led by the eccentric and devastatingly fashionable Matt Healy, who provides both sustenance and adversity for the band’s progress and fame. But it appears that the band has gained their footing once again, as they have the music industry appropriately stoked for their upcoming LP.

The 1975 has been teasing a November release for their upcoming album, which turns out to be correct. On November 30thA Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships will arrive, and include already released singles “TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME”, “Love It If We Made It”, and “Give Yourself A Try”. You can check out the full tracklist, along with the album art, below.

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships:

1 “The 1975”
2 “Give Yourself a Try”
3 “TooTimeTooTimeTooTime”
4 “How to Draw / Petrichor”
5 “Love It If We Made It”
6 “Be My Mistake”
7 “Sincerity Is Scary”
8 “I Like America & America Likes Me”
9 “The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme”
10 “Inside Your Mind”
11 “It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You”
12 “Surrounded by Heads and Bodies”
13 “Mine”
14 “I Couldn’t Be More in Love”
15 “I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)”

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships is now available for preorder, along with various accompanying bundles on the band’s website. Fans who preorder the album will have first access to the UK, Ireland, and Global Tour pre-sale. So far, The 1975 are scheduled to tour the UK and Ireland through the end of January, which leaves plenty of 2019 for a North American Tour.

Though The 1975 haven’t announced U.S tour dates just yet, we think it’s coming soon. Another The 1975 album called Notes on a Conditional Form is rumored to be slated for an April or May release.

Leave a Comment

New Users Get $10 Off‌‌‌‌Shop Now
Share This