Usher’s New Album ‘Hard II Love’ Debuts This Friday

Usher’s first record in four years is set to drop this Friday, but if you’re a Tidal subscriber, you can listen to the Grammy award-winning artist’s latest effort today. The new album, titled Hard II Loveis the R&B star’s eighth studio record. Hard II Love has been preceded by four singles, the last of which dropped today. You can listen to Usher’s latest single, “Missin U”, below:

Usher has been teasing his new album for almost two years now, and after a few title changes, the crooner finally landed on Hard II Love. This past Monday, Usher gifted Hard II Love for a few of his lucky fans in L.A. by playing the album back in an intimate venue, followed by a Q&A. We were surprised when Usher released the album’s new track list, as it didn’t include the four singles (“Chains”, She Came to Give It to You”, “Good Kisser” and “I Don’t Mind”) he’s released over the past year or so. Check out Usher’s full Hard II Love 15 song track list below:

  1. Need U
  2. Missin U
  3. No Limit (feat. Young Thug)
  4. Bump
  5. Let Me
  6. Downtime
  7. Crash
  8. Make U A Believer
  9. Mind of A Man
  10. FWM
  11. Rivals (feat. Future)
  12. Tell Me
  13. Hard II Love
  14. Stronger
  15. Champions

According to those who’ve heard Usher’s latest record, the crooner’s voice is still experiencing its prime, especially on his already released single “Crash”. The single was accompanied by a music video featuring Usher’s classically smooth moves, showing fans that the 37-year old artist has no sign of letting up on what he does best: making us swoon with both his voice and his dancing ability. For those who aren’t Tidal subscribers, look out for Usher’s new record Hard II Love this Friday. And until then, check out his incredible music video for “Crash”:

Leave a Comment

New Users Get $10 Off‌‌‌‌Shop Now
Share This