Stand-up comedian, Podcaster, and television show host Joe Rogan has just announced an upcoming 2020 stand-up tour for his massive and loyal fan base. The host of the world’s most popular podcast, The Joe Rogan Experience, will begin on May 15th in Des Moines, IA and will continue through December 5th in Sacramento, CA.

Fans can expect tickets for Rogan’s tour to be in major demand due to his very high profile as one of the world’s biggest podcasters as well as comedians, which prompts the question: when do Joe Rogan tickets go on sale and how can you get cheap tickets?

When Do Joe Rogan Tickets Go On Sale and What are the Presale Codes?

The onsale date for the general public begins on Friday, February 28th at 10 am local time. If you go this route, we recommend reading up on how to quickly buy tickets on Ticketmaster.

If you’re looking to get tickets ahead of that date to get an early start on the market, you can find the following presales and codes below:

  • Artist and VIP Package presales will begin on Wednesday, February 26th at 10 am local time.
  • LiveNation, LiveNation Mobile App, Chase Cardmember, Radio, and Local Venue presales will begin on Thursday, February 27th at 10 am local time. The LiveNation presale code will be SOLO, and the Mobile App code will be COVERT. The Chase presale code will be 541712, but you’d need a Chase card as your payment method.

We always recommend following artists and the local venue’s social media pages and signing up for their newsletters in order to get the most up-to-date information, though be aware that presales and ticket release dates may vary and are subject to change.

Are There Any Purchase Limits for Joe Rogan Tickets?

There is an overall eight (8) ticket limit for this event. Failure to adhere to these limits or exceeding these limits while purchasing tickets through these presales can put your orders at risk of getting cancelled by the venues and/or Ticketmaster.

How to Get Sold Out Joe Rogan Tickets

If you weren’t able to secure tickets through any presales or general sales for Joe Rogan, don’t worry, you’re not alone. Tickets can still be purchased from secondary marketplaces, although the prices will not be at face value. When a comedian as popular as Rogan announces a tour, market prices are anticipated to be on the higher side, but that doesn’t mean that good deals can’t be had – if you know where to look.

How To Get the Cheapest Joe Rogan Tickets

With high prices come high service fees with many marketplaces, but not TickPick. Here at TickPick, we have no service fees, making us your source for the cheapest Joe Rogan tickets on the secondary market. If you haven’t used TickPick before, you can sign up with the link below for $10 off your first purchase. If you have any questions regarding Joe Rogan tickets, please feel free to submit a request here.

Joe Rogan Tour Schedule

Friday, May 15, 2020Des Moines, IAWells Fargo Arena
Saturday, May 16, 2020Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Friday, May 29, 2020Louisville, KYPalace Theatre
Saturday, May 30, 2020Louisville, KYPalace Theatre
Friday, June 26, 2020Raleigh, NCPNC Arena
Saturday, June 27, 2020Charlotte, NCSpectrum Arena
Friday, July 10, 2020Las Vegas, NVThe Park Theater*
Thursday, August 13, 2020Ft. Lauderdale, FLBB&T Center
Friday, August 14, 2020Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Saturday, August 15, 2020Orlando, FLAmway Center
Friday, August 28, 2020Philadelphia, PAThe Met
Saturday, August 29, 2020Philadelphia, PAThe Met
Friday, September 11, 2020Lincoln, NEPinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, September 12, 2020Tulsa, OKBOK Center
Saturday, October 3, 2020New York, NYMadison Square Garden*
Saturday, October 10, 2020Boston, MATD Garden*
Sunday, November 1, 2020Inglewood, CAForum
Friday, November 13, 2020Milwaukee, WIFiserv Forum
Saturday, November 14, 2020Wichita, KSINTRUST Bank Arena
Friday, December 4, 2020Fresno, CASave Mart Center
Saturday, December 5, 2020Sacramento, CAGolden One Arena
Share This