DJ Khaled Reveals Star-Studded Track List for ‘Grateful’

DJ Khaled broke out his star-studded track list for the follow-up to 2016’s Major Key, and the list is better than we could’ve ever predicted. Gratefulout June 23rd, features Chance the Rapper, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Drake, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Future, Migos, and many more. DJ Khaled clearly wasn’t worried about the industry’s biggest performers having to share the stage on Grateful. Instead, he’s rallied a powerful circle of friends and competitors in order to pull off what will be a massive LP. Check out DJ Khaled’s Instagram post and track list below.


Curious as to who executive producer Asahd Tuck Khaled is? It’s none other than DJ Khaled’s adorable, infant son, who also serves as the baller in the swimming pool on the cover of Grateful. This past Sunday, DJ Khaled performed with his son in tow at the Hot 97 Summer Jam at Metlife Stadium. We wouldn’t be surprised if Khaled continues to perform with Asahd, who is clearly an integral part to his father’s latest project.

The album includes the previously released tracks “Shining,” featuring Beyoncé and Jay Z, “To the Max,” featuring Drake, and “I’m the One”, which is already proving to be one of the hottest songs of the season and sits pretty high on the Billboard Hot 100. When DJ Khaled has a vision, he is determined to see it through, as evidenced by the magic he made by plucking Migos’ Quavo and Chance the Rapper, frequent collaborator Lil Wayne, and pop crooner Justin Bieber.

Gratefulout June 23rd, is destined to be one of the biggest album drops of the Summer. Get your vacation playlists ready, because DJ Khaled is about to bless you with some incredible bangers.


Leave a Comment

New Users Get $10 Off‌‌‌‌Shop Now
Share This