Trevor Noah 2022 Tour | Tour Dates & Ticket Info

Stand-up comedian and The Daily Show host Trevor Noah has just announced new 2022 dates for his “Back to Abnormal” North American comedy tour for his fans.

This tour is kicking off shortly, but new dates have just been added for a 2022 leg that begins on January 14th in Atlanta, GA and will extend through October 1st, 2022 in Toronto, ON.

Fans can expect tickets for this comedy tour to be in high demand due to Noah’s status as one of the comedy industry’s biggest names, which prompts the question: when do Trevor Noah tickets go on sale and how can you get cheap tickets?

When Do Trevor Noah Tickets Go On Sale?

The on-sale date for the general public begins on Friday, October 1st at 10 am local time. If you go this route, we recommend reading up on how to quickly buy tickets on Ticketmaster.

We always recommend following comedians and the local venue’s social media pages and signing up for their newsletters in order to get the most up-to-date information, though be aware that presales and ticket release dates may vary and are subject to change.

What are the Presales for Trevor Noah Tickets?

If you’re looking to get tickets ahead of the general on-sale date to get an early start on the market, you can use the following presales and codes below:

  • Artist and Platinum ticket presales will begin on Tuesday, September 28th at 10 am local time.
  • LiveNation, Ticketmaster, Local Venue, and Chase Cardmember presales will begin on Wednesday, September 29th at 10 am local time. The LiveNation presale code will be Sunny. The Chase presale will be 541712, but you’ll need to use a Chase card in order to complete your purchase.

Are There Any Purchase Limits for Trevor Noah Tickets?

There is an eight (8) ticket limit for this event. Failure to adhere to these limits or exceeding these limits while purchasing tickets through these presales can put your orders at risk of getting canceled by the venues and/or Ticketmaster.

Trevor Noah Tour Schedule

Friday, October 1, 2021 – Loveland, CO – Budweiser Events Center
Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Colorado Springs, CO – Broadmoor World Arena
Friday, October 8, 2021 – Estero, FL– Hertz Arena*
Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center*
Friday, October 15, 2021 – Washington D.C. – Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Friday, October 22, 2021 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live*
Friday, November 5, 2021 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 6, 2021 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Friday, November 19, 2021 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Saturday, November 20, 2021 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sunday, November 28, 2021 – Kennewick, WA – Toyota Center
Friday, December 3, 2021 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena
Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Friday, December 10, 2021 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Saturday, December 11, 2021 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Friday, January 14, 2022 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena^
Saturday, January 15, 2022 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Arena^
Sunday, January 16, 2022 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center^
Friday, January 21, 2022 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden^
Saturday, January 22, 2022 – Syracuse, NY – Upstate Medical University Arena at the Oncenter War Memorial^
Friday, February 4, 2022 – Boston, MA – TD Garden^*
Saturday, February 5, 2022 – Portland, ME – Cross Insurance Arena^
Friday, February 11, 2022 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena^
Saturday, February 12, 2022 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Center^
Friday, February 18, 2022 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena^
Saturday, February 19, 2022 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center^
Sunday, February 20, 2022 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse^
Friday, February 25, 2022 – Ridgefield, WA – Ilani Casino
Saturday, February 26, 2022 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena^*
Friday, March 25, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center^
Saturday, March 26, 2022 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center^
Friday, April 1, 2022 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena^
Saturday, April 2, 2022 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena^
Friday, April 22, 2022 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena^
Saturday, April 23, 2022 – Tulsa, OK – River Spirit Casino^*
Sunday, April 24, 2022 – Austin, TX – Moody Center^
Friday, April 29, 2022 – Bozeman, MT – Brick Breeden Fieldhouse*
Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Missoula, MT – Adams Center*
Friday, June 17, 2022 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome*
Saturday, June 18, 2022 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place*
Friday, June 24, 2022 – Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Grand Theater
Saturday, June 25, 2022 – Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Grand Theater
Friday, July 8, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV – Encore Theater at Wynn
Saturday, July 9, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV – Encore Theater at Wynn
Saturday, July 16, 2022 – Costa Mesa, CA – Pacific Amphitheatre
Friday, September 23, 2022 – Ottawa, ON – TD Place Arena
Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Halifax, NS – Scotiabank Centre^*
Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

How to Get Sold Out Trevor Noah Tickets

If you weren’t able to secure tickets through any presales or general sales for Trevor Noah, don’t worry, you’re not alone. Tickets can still be purchased from secondary marketplaces, although the prices will not be at face value. When a very popular comedian with a massive platform like Trevor Noah announces a tour, ticket demand and market prices are anticipated to be on the higher side, but that doesn’t mean that good deals can’t be had – if you know where to look.

How Long are Trevor Noah Stand-Up Sets?

According to the setlist data, Trevor Noah stand-up sets generally last about an hour and a half.

Why You Should Get Trevor Noah Tickets on TickPick

Most other ticket marketplaces charge high service fees in addition to the listed price, but not TickPick. Here at TickPick, we have no service fees, making us your source for Trevor Noah ticket the guaranteed best prices on the secondary market. If you haven’t used TickPick before, you can sign up with the link below for $10 off your first purchase. If you have any questions regarding Trevor Noah tickets, please feel free to submit a request here.

Get Trevor Noah Tickets

Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
Trevor Noah
See All Events

Leave a Comment

New Users Get $10 Off‌‌‌‌Shop Now
+
Share This